Attacco. Superpotere.

Costi: 0.

Azione Eroe (attacco): Scarta X carte dalla tua mano, poi rimetti Scudo di Capitan America dal gioco nella tua mano → infliggi 4 danni a X nemici.

"Sharon! Abbassati!" -- Capitan America
Capitan America #6. Captain America #9-10.
Lancio dello Scudo
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can I target the villain with Shield Toss if I am engaged with a minion that has Guard and defeat it using the same Shield Toss?

A: You cannot target the villain with Shield Toss if you are engaged with a Guard minion because the damage is dealt simultaneously. Melee works different because it is split into two effects that each deal 3 damage. -(Developer Ruling, Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.