Quando Rivelata: Rivela il tuo gregario nemesi messo da parte e mettilo in gioco impegnato con te. Rivela la trama secondaria della tua nemesi messa da parte e mettila in gioco. Mescola il resto del tuo set nemesi messo da parte nel mazzo degli incontri. Se il tuo gregario nemesi non entra in gioco in questo modo, questa carta ottiene Impulso.

Set Base #190. Standard #7.
Ombra del Passato
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: What happens when I reveal Shadow of the Past and my nemesis minion has the same title as an enemy in play?

A: Your nemesis minion cannot enter the game in this instance, so it will remain set-aside and does not enter the game. However, you still reveal your nemesis' side scheme and shuffle the rest of your nemesis's set into the encounter deck. This will cause Shadow of the Past to gain surge as dictated by the card. -(Official FAQ)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.