Androide. Avenger.

Costo: 4.
Punti Ferita: 3.
Attack: 2. Thwart: 1.

Azione: Spendi → scegli INT o ATT. Fino alla fine della fase, Visione riceve +2 al potere scelto. (Limite di una volta per round.)

"Me ne occupo io."
Set Base #68.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: If Vision leaves play and re-enters play during the same phase after activating his Action, does the new Vision retain the +2 stat bonus from the previous activation?

A: No, it will not. The Vision that was boosted left play, and the Vision that entered play after has not triggered its ability yet. -(Developer Ruling , Hall of Heroes)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.